Kookie 50L Kat platform shoes

Hey there!
I decided to stop working on these to leave room for my to do list haha. SO here you go, 50L shoes, VERY funky platforms!
So get to the store , the shoes are on the table amongst all the other mess!

Have fun πŸ˜‰

Kookie Lemon

~ by kookienews on October 2, 2008.

7 Responses to “Kookie 50L Kat platform shoes”

  1. I love the hollow sole in these, and the round toe is adorable. I hope you make more colours once you get back to it πŸ™‚

  2. Kookie, Kookie – I couldnt find the shoes boo hoo. I was having issues with things rezzing though.

  3. Oh and cute dress and hair – where from?

  4. Hope you found them now Elizabeth ? hehe πŸ˜‰
    Um the dress is by Manatee McMillan , hair is dernier cri.x

  5. Well at this rate I may just do that Mariya hehe πŸ˜‰ Watch this space eh xx

  6. I found them Kookie and I love them!

  7. *wants more colors*

Leave a Reply

 
