!!!Remaining store cards notice!!!!

Hey all!!

I’ve been having some laptop issues lately so haven’t got round to much stuff and now that my laptop is all healthy and dandy ( I hope) I have sooo much to catch up on!

As you saw in my previous post I have taken the store cards down and now any people with any store cards left will have until Sunday 22nd March to use them.

After that date they will no longer be able for use.

Sorry for the inconvenience!

Hopefully I’ll get another gift system very soon 🙂

Love Kookie!

~ by kookienews on March 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
