*Kookie* Christmas and 50L Friday full outfit!

Hey all!

Hope everyone is having a lovely ( and hopefully lazy enough ) christmas.

The other day I put out a xmas special of a hair I’ve been working on for 25L. 3 colours are included in the pack πŸ™‚

Also its 50L friday time soon and as my timezone ( and the festivities) are all over the place I placed it out early so come on down πŸ™‚

This will be out for the whole weekend so that’s a nice surprise πŸ™‚

It’s a full outfit I put together of items from my store so enjoy!

Lots of love Kookie

Tp to kookie

xoxoox

~ by kookienews on December 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
